Team

HECAT

Our Team

Details of our consortium partners
Project Coordinator

Ray Griffin, principal investigator on the Hecat project and lecturer in the department of management and organisation. Joint leader of work package 7, project management. Contact: rgriffin@wit.ie

Aisling Tuite, project leader and lecturer in the department of management and organisation. Joint leader of work package 7, project management. Contact: atuite@wit.ie

Zeta Dooly, lecturer in the department of education and lifelong learning. Contact: zdooly@wit.ie

Marie Coffey, project manager for the consortium. Contact: marie.coffey@wit.ie

Zach Roche, postdoctoral researcher in the department of management and organisation, and lead on work package 6, communications. Contact: zach.roche@wit.ie

Patrick Gallagher, postdoctoral researcher in the department of management and organisation. Contact: patrick.gallagher@wit.ie

Antoinette Jordan, PhD candidate in the department of management and organisation. Contact: antoinette.jordan@postgrad.wit.ie

Adrienne Hawley, PhD candidate in the department of management and organisation. Contact: adrienne.hawley@postgrad.wit.ie

Project Partner

Janine Leschke, professor with special responsibilities in the department of management, society, and communication, and lead on work package 2, labour market metricisation. Contact: jle.msc@cbs.dk

Clément Brebion, postdoctoral researcher in the department of international economics, government and business. Contact:  cb.egb@cbs.dk

Project Partner

Didier Demazière, senior researcher at the national centre for scientific research, and lead on work package 1, sociologically-led user design. Contact: didier.demaziere@sciencespo.fr

Alizée Delpierre, postdoctoral researcher at the national centre for scientific research. Contact: alizee.delpierre@sciencespo.fr

Project Partner

Pavle Boskoski, senior researcher in the department of systems and control, and lead on work package 3, algorithm development: statistical modelling and data processing. Contact: pavle.boskoski@ijs.si

Biljana Mileva Boshkoska, associate professor in the faculty of information studies in Novo Mesto, and researcher at JSI. Contact: biljana.mileva@ijs.si

Matija Perne, researcher in the department of systems and control. Contact: matija.perne@ijs.si

Project Partner

Jorge Garcia Valbuena, project manager at Tecnalia and lead on work package 4, platform development. Contact: jorge.garcia@tecnalia.com

Juan Garcia, project manager at Tecnalia. Contact: juan.garcia@tecnalia.com

Project Partner

Tjaša Fužir Koporec, analyst and liaison between Hecat and ESS. Contact: tjasa.fuzirkoporec@ess.gov.si

Katja Bras, analyst and liaison between Hecat and ESS. Contact: katja.bras@ess.gov.si

Project Partner

Magnus Paulsen Hansen, associate professor in the department of social sciences and business. Lead on work package 5, deployment and validation cycle. Contact: mapaha@ruc.dk

Sabina Pultz, associate professor in the department of people and technology. Contact: spultz@ruc.dk

Project Partner

Tjasa Redek, professor in the faculty of economics. Contact: tjasa.redek@ef.uni-lj.si

Marko Pahor, professor in the faculty of economics. Contact: marko.pahor@ef.uni-lj.si

Project Partner

Roxana Paz, CEO of Networking for Jobs. Contact: info@networking-for-jobs.ch

Achim Hattich, researcher in the employment competence centre. Contact: achim.haettich@hfh.ch

Isaac Lorencez, researcher in the employment competence centre. Contact: isaac.lorencez@nintu.ch